I have been in a bit of a funk the last few weeks, and I’ve had little desire to do much of anything other than sit around and do less than nothing. *le sigh*  Hopefully, I can kick this feeling very soon. There are too many things that I have to get done and a very limited time to do it in.

Thursday, October 11 begins the “Year of Faith.”  It is also the day that the weekly Bible Study that I am facilitating will begin. While I am very excited to finally get this going (I’ve been talking about doing this for a year now), I am extremely nervous and  having second thoughts.  It’s one thing for me to help out in the RCIA class or the apologetics course that I’ve been going to, but it’s a whole other ballgame to actually start present the information by myself.

Leave a Reply

